

## **BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY**

(A College of Pharmacy)

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi Affiliated to: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) & West Bengal State Council of Technical and Vocational Education and Skill Development (WBSCT&VE&SD) Accredited by NAAC, Accredited by NBA for B. Pharm Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chinsurah Railway Station, Dist: Hooghly-712 102, West Bengal

## **HOSTEL COMMITTEE LIST (YEAR 2022)**

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NUMBER
01	Dr. Paramita Dey	Faculty	9051477424
02	Mrs. Saumya Das	Faculty	9533878056
03	Mr. Atanu Chatterjee	Faculty	6291910580
04	Mr. Shaibal Chandra	Faculty	8016282225
05	Mr. Swarup Chowdhury	OIC, Hostel	8972308954

Dr. P. Suresh Principal